Mixed-age Class

Alexia Tate
Go No Sen Karate - Peekskill (location map)
Wed, Fri, Sun, 10:30 AM - 10:45 AM
04/14/20 - 06/21/20 (10 weeks)

This class will meet at 10:30 on Sundays at Go No Sen Karate when we meet in person.

Upcoming Meetings
04/15/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 04/15/20 10:30 AM
04/17/20    10:30 AM Friday 04/17/20 10:30 AM
04/19/20    10:30 AM Sunday 04/19/20 10:30 AM
04/22/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 04/22/20 10:30 AM
04/24/20    10:30 AM Friday 04/24/20 10:30 AM
04/26/20    10:30 AM Sunday 04/26/20 10:30 AM
04/29/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 04/29/20 10:30 AM
05/01/20    10:30 AM Friday 05/01/20 10:30 AM
05/03/20    10:30 AM Sunday 05/03/20 10:30 AM
05/06/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/06/20 10:30 AM
05/08/20    10:30 AM Friday 05/08/20 10:30 AM
05/10/20    10:30 AM Sunday 05/10/20 10:30 AM
05/13/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/13/20 10:30 AM
05/15/20    10:30 AM Friday 05/15/20 10:30 AM
05/17/20    10:30 AM Sunday 05/17/20 10:30 AM
05/20/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/20/20 10:30 AM
05/22/20    10:30 AM Friday 05/22/20 10:30 AM
05/24/20    10:30 AM Sunday 05/24/20 10:30 AM
05/27/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/27/20 10:30 AM
05/29/20    10:30 AM Friday 05/29/20 10:30 AM