Babies Only

Alexia Tate
Go No Sen Karate - Peekskill (location map)
Wed, Fri, Sun, 11:00 AM - 11:15 AM
04/19/20 - 06/12/20 (8 weeks)

This class will meet at 11:30 am on Sundays at Go No Sen Karate when we meet in person.

Upcoming Meetings
04/19/20    11:00 AM Sunday 04/19/20 11:00 AM
04/22/20    11:00 AM Wednesday 04/22/20 11:00 AM
04/24/20    11:00 AM Friday 04/24/20 11:00 AM
04/26/20    11:00 AM Sunday 04/26/20 11:00 AM
04/29/20    11:00 AM Wednesday 04/29/20 11:00 AM
05/01/20    11:00 AM Friday 05/01/20 11:00 AM
05/03/20    11:00 AM Sunday 05/03/20 11:00 AM
05/06/20    11:00 AM Wednesday 05/06/20 11:00 AM
05/08/20    11:00 AM Friday 05/08/20 11:00 AM
05/10/20    11:00 AM Sunday 05/10/20 11:00 AM
05/13/20    11:00 AM Wednesday 05/13/20 11:00 AM
05/15/20    11:00 AM Friday 05/15/20 11:00 AM
05/17/20    11:00 AM Sunday 05/17/20 11:00 AM
05/20/20    11:00 AM Wednesday 05/20/20 11:00 AM
05/22/20    11:00 AM Friday 05/22/20 11:00 AM
05/24/20    11:00 AM Sunday 05/24/20 11:00 AM
05/27/20    11:00 AM Wednesday 05/27/20 11:00 AM
05/29/20    11:00 AM Friday 05/29/20 11:00 AM
05/31/20    11:00 AM Sunday 05/31/20 11:00 AM
06/03/20    11:00 AM Wednesday 06/03/20 11:00 AM