Mixed-age Class

Alexia Tate
Cheerful Strength - Cold Spring (location map)
Tue, Thu, Sat, 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM
04/13/20 - 06/20/20 (10 weeks)

This class will not meet live. All 10 weeks will be online.

Upcoming Meetings
04/14/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 04/14/20 4:00 PM
04/16/20    4:00 PM Thursday 04/16/20 4:00 PM
04/18/20    4:00 PM Saturday 04/18/20 4:00 PM
04/21/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 04/21/20 4:00 PM
04/23/20    4:00 PM Thursday 04/23/20 4:00 PM
04/25/20    4:00 PM Saturday 04/25/20 4:00 PM
04/28/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 04/28/20 4:00 PM
04/30/20    4:00 PM Thursday 04/30/20 4:00 PM
05/02/20    4:00 PM Saturday 05/02/20 4:00 PM
05/05/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 05/05/20 4:00 PM
05/07/20    4:00 PM Thursday 05/07/20 4:00 PM
05/09/20    4:00 PM Saturday 05/09/20 4:00 PM
05/12/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 05/12/20 4:00 PM
05/14/20    4:00 PM Thursday 05/14/20 4:00 PM
05/16/20    4:00 PM Saturday 05/16/20 4:00 PM
05/19/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 05/19/20 4:00 PM
05/21/20    4:00 PM Thursday 05/21/20 4:00 PM
05/23/20    4:00 PM Saturday 05/23/20 4:00 PM
05/26/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 05/26/20 4:00 PM
05/28/20    4:00 PM Thursday 05/28/20 4:00 PM