Mixed Age In Person

Alexia Tate
St. Philip's in the Highlands (location map)
Saturday, 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
01/16/21 - 03/27/21 (10 weeks)

Register

The Mixed-age Class is the classic program from Music Together®. Please visit In Person Classes to learn more about the Covid-19 specific guidelines for this class. This class gives children from birth to age 5 the environment they need to grow musically while interacting both socially and musically with peers of different ages. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because their children can go to class together. And any or all of your child's caregivers—parents, grandparents, nannies—can come share in the experience, both in class and at home. The whole family is welcome! Every family receives a Music Together music collection every semester of CDs, a songbook and a download code to access the Family Music Zone® and Hello, Everybody® app online.  These essential resources will help you support your child's musical development by continuing the class experience at home.

Upcoming Meetings
01/16/21    1:00 PM Saturday 01/16/21 1:00 PM
01/23/21    1:00 PM Saturday 01/23/21 1:00 PM
01/30/21    1:00 PM Saturday 01/30/21 1:00 PM
02/06/21    1:00 PM Saturday 02/06/21 1:00 PM
02/13/21    1:00 PM Saturday 02/13/21 1:00 PM
02/20/21    <None> Saturday (Winter Break) 02/20/21
(Winter Break)
02/27/21    1:00 PM Saturday 02/27/21 1:00 PM
03/06/21    1:00 PM Saturday 03/06/21 1:00 PM
03/13/21    1:00 PM Saturday 03/13/21 1:00 PM
03/20/21    1:00 PM Saturday 03/20/21 1:00 PM
03/27/21    1:00 PM Saturday 03/27/21 1:00 PM