Rhythm Kids Level 1 & 2 (4-8 yrs)

Alexia Tate
St. Philip's in the Highlands: Outdoors (location map)
Saturday, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
04/10/21 - 06/12/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Please visit In-Person Classes for policies and procedures.

Upcoming Meetings
04/10/21    11:00 AM Saturday 04/10/21 11:00 AM
04/17/21    11:00 AM Saturday 04/17/21 11:00 AM
04/24/21    11:00 AM Saturday 04/24/21 11:00 AM
05/01/21    11:00 AM Saturday 05/01/21 11:00 AM
05/08/21    11:00 AM Saturday 05/08/21 11:00 AM
05/15/21    11:00 AM Saturday 05/15/21 11:00 AM
05/22/21    11:00 AM Saturday 05/22/21 11:00 AM
05/29/21    11:00 AM Saturday 05/29/21 11:00 AM
06/05/21    11:00 AM Saturday 06/05/21 11:00 AM
06/12/21    11:00 AM Saturday 06/12/21 11:00 AM